About Me

It is only about ME!!!

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Balik!!!


brush ur teeth.. so ur teeth can be a fosil... hehe


Yes... balik.. i wanna go home... i dunno why.. i just want to go home... i love studying... after all I CHOOSE TO STUDY... after chem class tmrw, i shall be heading back home... i noe hols just ended... BUT I WANT MORE HOLS... :p

funny....

i bored n hv nothing to do yet dis week.... SERIOUSLY BORED... 1st week always boring... WWWWWHHHHHHYYYYYYYYYYYYY???? too drama queen... wtv...

lets go home tmrw... HPI WEEKEND ppl..

toodles...

Friday, September 24, 2010

PLEZ STOP!!!


I DUN BELIEVE ME SAYING DIS BUT "i missed d old time"


plez stop?? yes STOP...

STOP...
but im still here in front my lptp...
i think i shld stop...
YES I NEED 2 STOP
touch... read n memorize facts of bio n maths...
FINAL SEM1.... 2 days + 1 day of BENGKL MUET

PLEZ STOP....

i really 2 stop...
soooo.....

STOP

S
T
O
P
...

bye

p/s : USAHA + DOA + TWKL = KEJAYAAN :)

Saturday, September 4, 2010

hapi hols!!!!!!!

it's a pleasure when test 2 over.... biarlah resultnyer diketahui after rye.... i dunno wat did i done wif my answers.... MOST IMPORTANT I DID MY BEST N HOPOING 4 D BEST... currently in PA lpking the whole day.. 2nite nk strt bljr blk...

from 10.30pm last nite until b'bke pose 2 day = MY LPK DAY

after trwkh until abes cuti 17days = my PREP TO FINAL SEM 1

must do the best!!!! 4.00 MUST ACHIEVE!!!!! nk smbg medic.. buat cardio after dis... must do the best in ASASI!!!




isn't the view beautiful??? at nite in UiTM P.ALAM

so ppl, stop meLAGHAkn diri... n START STUDY FOR BETTER FUTURE.... (advice for myself n ppl who reading dis...)

tata~~~ till we meet again :P

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

tension....

di bln ramdan yg pnh ngn berkat ILAHI.... kehgtn tension mule dirasei...
1. fri: lock out d whole evng...
2. sat: speks jth BLACK HOLES... dpt slmtkn *jijik skt but WTV
3. tue: scndl msh terukkk.. mkn teruk it means MMG TERUK...

nie cbrn fasa rmadan sye? bgimne pulak ande??

p/s: nk blk ke x? blh blk kg.... ke dok skit study 4 TEST 2.... 1 week left...
yet im still fb-ing n bloggin lg.... TOBATLAH :)

Thursday, August 5, 2010

MODE: SENGAL+STUDY

when the clock strikes 11... i strted 2 felt bored... typing aka copying back the intro lab rprt chm r SO BORING... wtv... as long i finish up my part... THAT IS D ONLY THING I NEED 4 D MOMENT... when bored, i jd sengal.... pity my frenz yg ke tag bkn2 kt fb... GUYS IM SORRY... IM DAMN BORED... SO... IM SORRY AGAIN... after rprt chm, ttrl phy, chm n maths waiting 4 me... buku b'tmbun in front of me... wat should i do???? SGT SERONOK BUAT UNTIL MUET TERLUPE.... muet???? HANYA TUHAN YG TAHU.... x pe.. weekend ill be in palam.. so.. kte study ENGLISH BLK TW!!!!! (reminder 2 myself)...

so now SIAP LB REPRT CHM!!! stdy skt ko lecture mths 2mrrw... then tido.. thn siap all ttrls... BIASELH KITARAN BDK ASASI SAINS... :)

bye~~~ ade jodoh, i tls lg....

PEACE NO LUV

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

No TiTlE: lme x blog... -__-'

No TiTlE: lme x blog... -__-'

lme x blog... -__-'


ade mksd t'srt... klu phm bgslah.. x phm.. PURA2LH SPRT ANDE PHM... :)

yup.. it been so long.. im lazy n im busy.. back in STUDY MODE.... no more playing.. no more hols sgt... FINAL is around d corner... test 2?? lg dkt lg mksdnyer.... no lab rprt 4 phys n bio... HOORAY!!!.. but chm ade lg... :(.. its oky.. lumrah BUDAK ASASI.. tgh study bio tetiba nk blog... HUAAHAHA... bljr... BLAJAR!!! jom study BIO N MATHS 2nite... burns d nite wif TEACINO.. haha..

p/s: CIKO!!! STUDY JGN NK FB N BCE BLOG AQ JER... SPM PNTG TW...

ta~~ bio... here i come!!!! :)

Thursday, July 15, 2010

ZzZzZz



I MISSED U, IKRAM!!!! :p

i bored... x der mood... hw gler byk... BUT NO MORE TESTS... for d momentlah...haha.... jom buat report physic.... nnt mrh plk mr f x antar report.... test physics nthlah.. no COMMENTS... ok tp tetiba ade org bncg last qs yg aq seriyes blur... WAH!!!!!!!!!!!!! penat aku m'POSITIVEkn dri aq spjg ari n suddenly dye sekelip mata b'jye mematahkan KEPOSITIVE-an aku... so i'm... perasaan b'kecamuk... dahlah... nk gain mood blk nk siapkn hw

bye...

p/s: i goin' home not on fri... "ats alasan tertentu".. HAHA SGT BAJET VVIP... :)

Monday, July 12, 2010

1 more to go....


~x der kaitan pun~

physics... luv me plezzz.... u gimme high mark taw... i study btul2.... alangkah bgsnyer klu blh cm nie... chem really m'ngglkan kesan.. my head really nk explode... sakit~~~~~~~~~ but yg bgs i still can answered phys' qs dgn btul... alhamdulillah... i really BERHARAP chm, bio n maths dpt result yg m'bggakan... PHYSICS... mesti score A!!! goes to another 3 sbjcts... lab reports BERLMBK.... x t'kata.... menarik gler nk siap.... akn siapkan mu x lme lg... KOT.. HAHAHA... aq dah mule merepek... so tata~~~~~~~~~ ABG PHYSICS (giancoli) n report bio tgh waiting...

WISH ME LUCK 4 MY LAST TEST..

N HAPI HOLS SOON!!! :p

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

i'm sad....

sad... really sad??? i dun noe.. everything was okey during the day... but after class, i felt so... i can't describe... i dunnoe... maybe b'coz i do my bio bio badly.. n i do studied before the quiz.. the bio lab was sooo bored until i can played my game(dlm phone) while listening to MP3 n ppl crapping during the class... maths was fun but MULUT SYE SGT CELUPAR... x psl2 kwn sendiri EMO NGN SYE...

P/S today supposely be HARI SOPAN SEDUNIA but i just can't use the word 'I', 'U, 'SAYA' n 'AWAK' before i spoke. either it will sounds soooo GGEEEELLLIII.... or soo romantic... me, myself felt so arghhh... PELIK... JOM aku, kau blk ckp.. HAHAHA...
so HARI SOPAN was a failure...

my laptop x der sound system tetiba... x leh tgk movie KONONNYA nk release tnsion... TEST ON SAT... I DAMN SCARED now... seriyes x tipu... ppl, AKU B'HAK UTK RSE TKT GAK wpn aku siap tutorial...

bye... nk buka CAMPBELL.. dating ngn bio....

TATA~~~~~~~

Sunday, July 4, 2010

No TiTlE: stressful weekend...

No TiTlE: stressful weekend...

stressful weekend...

slept at 5 am on fri nite n last 3 am... my head felt like want to explode... mata merah mcm pontianak... penderitaan x abes2.... slmt hsmate2 gler2 blka... blh release tension... lab report 2 jer yg x siap.. n hw major hampir siap... the faster i finish it, the faster i can get ready for TEST 1... n kuar pi celebrates bdy CIKO busuk... so hurry up do ur hw , MISSA SHUKRI... jgn dok lagha jer..

bye... nk smbg hw.. tata~~~~~~~

AMANDA LEE busuk... MISSED U!!! <333 setiap ari aq semakin jiwang... :(

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Bored+shopping at tesco = singing in the car

yes... i thought today going be damn bored.. but my mutter aka MOTHER and geng perdana came and took me out of my room..... X jauh pun pergi.. just tesco setia alam... after doing physics tutorial too long make me feel so tired n bored... out of d blue my phone rang and PE LGI JOM KUAR!!!!... Buat list utk 5 brg n blk bersama nth brpe byk brg... abis 1 tesco aku borong... HAHA.. XD.... sengal gler... hw kna smbg blk... krg tutor mintk tp x siap 1 hal pulak.. so tata~~ until i write again soon... kot...



PEACE NO LUV...

Friday, June 25, 2010

Lets MOGOK!!!! :p

MOGOK?? it isn't mogok at all actually.... just not going back home for few weeks.. tests is around the corner... 3 days for 4 subjects.. everyone starting menggelabah.. assignment? never ask... if i'm blur, i just asked my friends the answers... sikit2 tgk2.. skit2 pandang... but the assignments ARE GETTING A LOT... and don't forget the lab report.. huhu.. payah giler nak buat... T___T... my bio tutor kte "biaselah asasi mmg teruk.." so i just have to bears with it... setahun jer lagipun.... okeylah... now, i need to continue finishing my assignment... AND PEOPLE... HAPI WEEKEND di mne jua anda berada... :D

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Jakuness vs Bon Voyage!!!!

last week... everyone in G5 suddenly become like so EXCITED at d BIO LAB.. maybe because it was d 1st time kot.... haha.. doing food test experiment sambil snap pictures.. SERIOUSLY MCM JAKUN.. mcm physic n bio x der lab... semua angle ade pictures..

cth jakuness XD...




last week was the last nite NURUL 'AINI ATIQAH as my housemate... now my house R1203 going be less noisy.. no more shouting n KETAWA MCM HANTU... "MISS BISING no 1" dah keluar... HUAHH!!!! tp x sesedih nur.. best of luck for you and BON VOJAGE!!!! :) but lps nie BNA BONCHET (hsmate gak R1203-C)nk kuar jugak... "MISS BISING no 2" pulak nk kuar... bertambah senyaplah umah ni gayanyer... untk yg t'baik kna ade yg b'ubah... FAKTA KEHIDUPAN: yg pergi akn diganti.. so maybe lps nie mgkn ade bdk baru msk lg syok... mane taw...

OUR LAST NITE ~my heart can't take any longer~ HAHA







mcm2 lagi... selipar tetiba jadi kemas... mlm b'gambar yg amt bising... jiran pun jadi mangsa kna tgkpkan pics...







byk lagi pics.. tpi aku mls nk upload bebyk.. so.. this is the last pieces....






Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Seriously lazy after class...

lazy... i think this word is very suitable for me... why?? at the moment, i'm SO DAMN LAZY to take my shower <"bath is like mandi with your own dirt" said the girl in iCarly.. haha i did watched that show tooo> and i also lazy to go down to buy my own dinner... huhu.. pity my housemate, LYNN.. but she's willing ti buy it for me, so what the heck?? after writing this thing, i'll be study the whole NIGHT... maybe.. HOPEFULLY with Piah.. haha she really mad when i called her "PIAH"... but the world need a lot of laughter.. so it is quite fun... so "PIAH!!!" haha... now i'm lazy to write much more longer so.. BYE BYE!!!!

p/s: if i put my own story HERE~HAK MILIK MISSA SHUKRI SEPENUHNYA~ will you guys read? will you read? tetiba nak post citer novel karya sendiri cm FARANZA SYN buat.. cm menarik... gimme some comments.. so it will helps me to decide.... THX!!!


this upside down pic is my baby, BEE n Fatin's (ex PH-rian)baby...

Monday, June 14, 2010

I'm back...

after months forgetting my password, today i reset my password... i know.. i'm lazy to write but what hell??? today i'm not longer a ph-ian but puncak alam-ian.. nothing special about UITM PUNCAK ALAM.. just tangga BATU CAVES and nothing i guess... every week i'll be at home unless if i lazy to take to public transport to go back (seriously??? XD) going home wasn't easy as i thought... cost a lot of MONEY and TIME.. but again what the hell??? just go home and plays SIMS 2 until my mom says "Akmar, awak nie balik utk main game jer ke?? Pergi buat hw atau kemas umah!" confirm i'll choose to do my homeworks.. few pictures for you who reads my poor blog...


DWN ANGSANA.. dwn for minggu destini