Seriously lazy after class...
lazy... i think this word is very suitable for me... why?? at the moment, i'm SO DAMN LAZY to take my shower <"bath is like mandi with your own dirt" said the girl in iCarly.. haha i did watched that show tooo> and i also lazy to go down to buy my own dinner... huhu.. pity my housemate, LYNN.. but she's willing ti buy it for me, so what the heck?? after writing this thing, i'll be study the whole NIGHT... maybe.. HOPEFULLY with Piah.. haha she really mad when i called her "PIAH"... but the world need a lot of laughter.. so it is quite fun... so "PIAH!!!" haha... now i'm lazy to write much more longer so.. BYE BYE!!!!p/s: if i put my own story HERE~HAK MILIK MISSA SHUKRI SEPENUHNYA~ will you guys read? will you read? tetiba nak post citer novel karya sendiri cm FARANZA SYN buat.. cm menarik... gimme some comments.. so it will helps me to decide.... THX!!! this upside down pic is my baby, BEE n Fatin's (ex PH-rian)baby...
No comments:
Post a Comment