About Me

It is only about ME!!!

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Bye fatso biatch 2015

Hi

After reading old posts, especially first post of 2015.. I guess I learnt a lot this year. And I achieved mostly what I want for 2015

From 1st post of 2015, what I want was:
1. Travel around the world with Amanda, especially to Japan
2. Work damn hard for MBBS until my mind and body too exhausted 
3. Let go of the bad memory 
4. Tinted car because history kena pecah
5. Loss weight to become skinny bitch

Therefore, i only achieved almost 4/5 i guess? 
1. I succesfully travel to Japan, specifically just to Tokyo with Amanda.. Such a wonderful and meaningful trip in 2015.. Learned a lot about myself and hers.. Of course i want keep her and travel further to japan again, Australia, Asia and see the world with her.

2. Letting go of bad memories.. Its hurt very much and almost.... Either way its feel so good.. Letting go 2 almost significant people, its like you accidentally cut yourself but actually it was intentionally.. And i let in 2 people and maybe another 1 soon  into my darkest cave.. Finding the right person when you know people outside your circle are not trustful is very hard.. But i hope we can remain us forevereven with silly, hurtful fights during these 6months.. Really sincerely I hope..

I don't think i can keep all the.... in my heart and only tell just 2 most significant people after my family.. Its hurt and i think it started to affect my functions.. So dear 4 significant people, i know most of you won't read this, but please stay and stand by me.. And i hope i can and able to stand strong by yourself, mentally and physically.. 

3. I think i worked hard but not enough to passed with flying colors all the eops.. But i tried hard to pass almost all the eop.. But there is a lot rooms for improvement! I shall make sure i study hard and work my ass off to graduate in one go, on time with you guys InsyaAllah! Please help me

This major of mine right now are killing me now.. Mentally.. So please just be there, stand by me and don't ask questions for random calls amd cries.. I really hope it can be settled ASAP..

4. I did lose weight around more than 10kg in 4-6months.. Some was with intentions and some was unintentional.. But now the weight is like stagnant, keep going +/- 1 kg everytime i stand on that weighing scale.. Maybe gained a bit kgs during the 1 week break? Hahaha.. So i shall continue the efforts and hopefully we can see the changes in my health in 2016 πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

What i did not achieved? Tinted car? Nope, it didn't happen
Malah i caught in accident when i was really obey the laws and life is hard.. I gues banyak dosa sgt aku ini! Ampunilah aku Ya Allah. Tabahkan hati ini Ya Allah.

Tayar kembang time road trip ✔️ terbang lagi duit lepas servis kereta yang baru keluar bengkel.. Understandable sebab memang missed date follow up pun.. Hahaha again mmg sungguh banyak dosa kau Akmar Shukri oit! Taubat lahh

Therefore dear 2016, i hope that i can be:
1. Be a better muslim and better person.. Make sure mak always happy, or at least cheer up her when mak is down... And make sure mak sihat and dpt pergi Haji in 2016 InsyaAllah 

Maybe hopefully LESS CARUTAN and x menyumbangkan byk duit kat tabung carutan idea Azreen. Let just hope the best kann? Haha

2. Be a good and safe doctor by July 2016 along with my colleagues.

3. Be healthy with ideal BMI

4. Less with the phone and connect to people by talking and more listening to them! And try be more positive hopefully, or maybe just keep the negativity? Hahahaha.. And be nice to people

5. Grab any opportunities to travel and see the world, culture and learn more about own self and others.. Travel with Amanda again? Maybe ajak ina travel too.. ❤️

Too many tears and happiness in 2015 and hopefully 2016 be a better year please.

Bye. Salam. Be happy


Saturday, March 7, 2015

Long time no see

Salam 

Long time no see😘

Jangan risau, lepas ini makin susah and malas nak blog dah.. Bukan ada org baca pun! Hahaha blog pun hampar..

2015
Tahun baru, dah final year junior.. Esok nak masuk masuk posting pertama PCM.. Tapi otak kosong sebba 2bulan elective.. Penat bertungkus lumus siap semuanya sebelum jumaat. SELAMAT BERBALOI DUDUK DALAM GUA BERHARI2😴😴😴😴😝😝😝 Alamdulillah

Agaknya banyak sangat dosa... Itu yang kereta kena pecah.. Tak pe mesti ada hikmah-Nya.
Memang aku terus tinted kereta lah lepas nie.. Hehehe akhirnyaaaa~~~~~πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Semua orang ada problem sendiri.. Konsep aku sennag.. Kalau boleh tolong, tolong lah.. Sebab apa? Hidup ini macam roda, ada time kita kat atas, sometime kita kat bawah.. Hahaha gitteeww malam ni berbahasa melayu! Hahahha

X sabar nak g picnic ngn Amanda next week😻😻😻 dia lah yg rajin contact, ajak hangout.. Bff more 10years.. Thanks Amandafor everything.. Your words, your helps, your weirdness and everything meant everything to me *bunyi sgt lesbo pulak! Hahhaha

Aku nak travel lagi... Singapore was my starter.. Been to Surabaya, Germany, Brussel, Belgium(?), London.. Even belum abes travel all places, x round the whole country.. Just a glimpse of it just enough for me😬 nanti travel lagi, better plan and see everything.. Wanna try to travel alone.. But for now, g tavel ngn Amanda/ family duluπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ next destination yg pasti: Japan, Australia, Istanbul (of course utk hot air balloon and the view.. Mcm cantek je tgk dlm tv😍) BUT JAPAN IS A MUST! With Amanda.. Trip duo😍😍😘😘😘

Yang pasti starting isnin, aku kena start usaha hard and pass med school in one go! Yakin boleh! Be good and safe doctor! My oath! Ya Allah, kabulkan ya doa hambaMu ini.. Usaha + doa + tawakal = success! InsyaAllah

Tapi yang pastinya sekarang nak tidur! 2 sleepless nights can kill me anytime! Hahaha kill my MENTAL of course! Hahaha

Btw aku dah move.. Sempena 23 thn hidup ini, aku nak jd org bold expressing my opinion and make better choice.. Work as hard smpai otak, badan dah terlalu exhausted! Work hard, play hard! Haha InsyaAllah. So pray for me😹 

Tak nak gila bayang atau put hope too high in relationship thingie or heart talking stuft.. Not my style from the beginning.. Hahahaha taubat dahh~~~ but thanks for the memories of tepuk sebelah tgn punya love type! Hahaha LOSER LONER GILA! Hahahhahaahhaha now just for to med and everything else.. Love it will comes when the time is right.. And dia yg syg aku, bukan aku yg terhegeh2.. Hahhaha aku X PERNAH TERHEGEH2 OKAY! Just terlalu obvious je.. Haha tu yg asyik kena bahan!

So bye 2014 and hi 2015.. Hi my better self! Lets work hard for our dream; lulus med school in one go, be good, safe doctor and be happy with our stressful life😘 and lets lost a lot og kg and be slim and healthy skinny bitch for April! So ada 1 month okay! Hahahahha

XOXO Missa Shukri

Still loving this pic- i just very strong and beautiful person! Hahaha puji diri sendiri gila! Narsistik!